Banda Group International, LLC

Leadership Team

Meet The Team

Zef Banda, Jr

President
(480) 636-8734
zef@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

Bob Sepulveda

Chief Operations Officer
(480) 636-8734
roberts@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

Vickie Maranville

Business Development Director
(505) 910-4731
vickiem@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

Teresa Nowak

Teresa Nowak
Administration Director
(480) 636-8734

Bio

Jamie Ballard

Human Resources Director
(480) 636-8734
jamieb@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

Patrick White

Safety & Health/QA Director
(480) 636-8734
patrickw@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

John Geren

Commercial Sector Director
(480) 636-8734
johng@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

Zef Banda, III

Western Region Director
(505) 910-4731
zefb3@bandagroupintl.com

Bio

VACANT

Eastern Region Director
(865) 240-0621

Bio

Chris Edgmon

Western Region Operations
Manager
(505) 308-8830
chrise@bandagroupintl.com

Bio